Saturday, April 24, 2010

Radiant Shadows and the Wicked Lovely series

Radiant Shadows
by Melissa Marr

The newest release in the Wicked Lovely series, Radiant Shadows is the fourth book set in the world of the faeries. The Wicked Lovely books are filled with shifting romances, danger, and the magic of the courts of the fey people. In Radiant Shadows Ani, half-human - half faery, deals with her longing to belong and lead the Wild Hunt. She attracts the attention of the beautiful and dangerous Delvin, a faery who was created by the powerful High Queen and her chaotic twin sister, Bananach. These young adult books are the perfect read for those readers who enjoy losing themselves in a magical world that is filled with wonderfully complicated relationships.

No comments:

Post a Comment