Wednesday, April 07, 2010

Another Great Dragonwings Deal!

Select Sarah Dessen titles are currently buy 2 get, 1 Free!

Dragonswings is offering buy two get, get one free deal for several select Sarah Dessen titles including Just Listen, The Truth About Forever, Dreamland, and several others. Dessen's books target the young female adult audience and feature topics of friendship, family, romance, and learning about oneself.

To learn about all of Dessen's books visit her website here. The site includes information about each of her books; Dessen writes about where she gets her ideas and how she developed each story. If they sound like something you might enjoy, you can even sample the books by downloading the first chapter with just a single click.

No comments:

Post a Comment